About Friends

2022-23 Board of Trustees

David Tennent, Clerk
Jennifer Brady, Vice Clerk
Robert W. Friz ‘86,  Treasurer
Dorothy E. Rademaker, Secretary
Karen-Lee Brofee
Christopher F. Buccini ‘90
William Chapman
Erin Brownlee Dell ’89
Lathie Gannon
Scott W. Gates ‘80
Richard D. Grier-Reynolds
Noreen Haubert
Susan Janes-Johnson
Susan Kelley
Christopher Lee ‘82
Jacqueline Greenidge Nix
Debbie Pittenger
Dwayne Redd
Laura Reilly
Aubree Wellons
Home and School Association 
Board Liaison:
Amanda Singleton Hay ’95

Alumni Association Board Liaison:
Martha Poorman Tschantz ‘85

101 School Road, Wilmington, DE 19803
302.576.2900   |   info@wilmingtonfriends.org

Statement of Nondiscrimination as to Student Enrollment
Wilmington Friends School admits students of any race, color, gender, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students of these schools. Wilmington Friends School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, national and ethnic origin in administration of their educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school administered programs.